Reading University UCU Rotating Header Image

Branch Committee 2021-2022

OFFICERS

The President

Sally Pellow
RISIS
Email: s.j.pellow@reading.ac.uk

The Vice President

David Field
Psychology and Clinical Language Sciences.
Email: d.t.field@reading.ac.uk

Treasurer

Ian Bland
Digital Technology Services
Email: i.m.bland@reading.ac.uk

The Secretary

Nat Willmott
RISIS
Email: n.willmott@reading.ac.uk


The Membership Secretary

Rob Jubb
Politics
Email: r.s.d.jubb@reading.ac.uk

Equality Officer

Ellen Owens
Disability Advisory Service
Email: ellen.owens@reading.ac.uk

Anti-Casualisation Officer

Rita Balestrini
Modern Languages and European Studies
Email: r.balestrini@reading.ac.uk

Reading UCU Committee members (up to 9 posts)

Adrian Aronsson-Storrier
School of Law
Email: adrianaronsson-storrier@pm.me

Julia Crabtree
School of Art
Email: j.e.crabtree@reading.ac.uk

Cherilyn Elston
Languages and Cultures
Email: c.elston@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Garfield
School of Art
Email: r.s.garfield@reading.ac.uk

Pil Kollectiv
School of Art
Email: p.kollectiv@reading.ac.uk

Galia Kollectiv
School of Art
Email: g.kollectiv@reading.ac.uk

Gunter Kuhnle
Food and Nutritional Sciences
Email: g.g.kuhnle@reading.ac.uk

Alexey Mikaberidze
School of Agriculture and Development
Email: a.mikaberidze@reading.ac.uk


NEC Ex Officio Committee member

Deepa Govindarajan Driver
Henley Business School
Email: deepadriver@protonmail.com
 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *