Reading University UCU Rotating Header Image

Branch Committee 2020-2021

OFFICERS

President
Sally Pellow
RISIS
Tel: 0118 378 8557
Email: s.j.pellow@reading.ac.uk

Vice President
Deepa Driver
Henley Business School
Tel: 0118 378 8239
Email: deepadriver@protonmail.com

Secretary
Rob Jubb
Politics
Email: r.s.d.jubb@reading.ac.uk

Treasurer
Ian Bland
Digital Technology Services
Email: i.m.bland@reading.ac.uk

Recruitment and Membership Secretary
Vacant

Equality Officer
Vacant

Health and Safety Officer
Nat Willmott
RISIS
Tel: 0118 378 6245
Email: n.willmott@reading.ac.uk

Pensions Officer
Deepa Driver
Henley Business School
Tel: 0118 378 8239
Email: deepadriver@protonmail.com

Anti-Casualisation Officer
Rita Balestrini
Modern Languages and European Studies
Tel: 0118 378 6280
Email: r.balestrini@reading.ac.uk

PGR Rep
Chris Ryder

ORDINARY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Nat Willmott
RISIS
Tel: 0118 378 6245
Email: n.willmott@reading.ac.uk

Cherilyn Elston
Languages and Cultures
Email: c.elston@reading.ac.uk

David Field
Psychology and Clinical Language Sciences.
Email: d.t.field@reading.ac.uk

John Russell
School of Art
Email: j.a.russell@reading.ac.uk

Titus Hilberdink
Mathematics and Statistics
Email: t.w.hilberdink@reading.ac.uk

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *