Reading University UCU Rotating Header Image

Branch Committee 2019-2020

OFFICERS

President
Deepa Driver
Henley Business School
Email: deepadriver@protonmail.com

Vice-President
Melani Schroeter
Modern Languages and European Studies
0118 378 6384
Email: m.schroeter@reading.ac.uk

Secretary
Sally Pellow
RISIS
Tel: 0118 378 8557
Email: s.j.pellow@reading.ac.uk

Recruitment and Membership Secretary
Vacant

Equality Officer
Karin Lesnik-Oberstein
English Literature
Tel: 0118 378 6741
Email: k.b.lesnik-oberstein@reading.ac.uk

Treasurer
Simone Knox
Department of Film, Theatre and Television
Tel: 0118 378 4076
Email: s.knox@reading.ac.uk

Health and Safety Officer and Casework Coordinator
Vacant

Anti-Casualisation Officer
Rita Balestrini
Modern Languages and European Studies
Tel: 0118 378 6280
Email: r.balestrini@reading.ac.uk

Pensions Officer
Deepa Driver
Henley Business School
Tel: 0118 378 8239
Email: deepadriver@protonmail.com

ORDINARY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Nick Bardsley
School of Agriculture, Policy and Development
Tel: 0118 378 4545
Email: n.o.bardsley@reading.ac.uk

Nat Willmott
RISIS
Tel: 0118 378 6245
Email: n.willmott@reading.ac.uk

Rob Jubb
Politics
Email: r.s.d.jubb@reading.ac.uk

Heike Schaumberg
School of Agriculture, Policy and Development
Email: h.schaumberg@reading.ac.uk

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *