Reading University UCU Rotating Header Image

Branch Committee 2017-2018

OFFICERS

President
Paul Hatcher
School of Biological Sciences
Tel: 0118 378 8090
Email: p.e.hatcher@reading.ac.uk

Secretary
Sally Pellow
RISIS
Tel: 0118 378 8557
Email: s.j.pellow@reading.ac.uk

Recruitment and Membership Secretary
Vacant

Equality Officer
Melani Schroeter
Modern Languages and European Studies
0118 378 6384
Email: m.schroeter@reading.ac.uk

Treasurer
Simone Knox
Department of Film, Theatre and Television
Tel: 0118 378 4076
Email: s.knox@reading.ac.uk

Health and Safety Officer and Casework Coordinator
Fred Davis
Chemistry
Tel: 0118 378 8455
Email: f.j.davis@reading.ac.uk

ORDINARY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Rita Balestrini
Modern Languages and European Studies
Tel: 0118 378 6280
Email: r.balestrini@reading.ac.uk

Nick Bardsley
School of Agriculture, Policy and Development
Tel: 0118 378 4545
Email: n.o.bardsley@reading.ac.uk

Karin Lesnik-Oberstein
English Literature
Tel: 0118 378 6741
Email: k.b.lesnik-oberstein@reading.ac.uk

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *